Join Today
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Default is this site for real, a1600, a1800 and other phones too cheap

    mypridephones.com can anyone tell me if they are legitimate?

  2. #2

    Default

    anyone?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Franconia
    Posts
    4,866

    Default

    a NO! from me
    lots of typos and a Copyright © 2007 is not the real thing

  4. #4

    Default

    yea it looks shady to me, i was just getting other opinions

  5. #5

    Default

    Personnaly i do not trust them bacause the price of their product is very ship (iphone 16GO = 300$/Ebay = 1100$ /// PS3 80Go = 250$ /// etc.)

    Other thing, they dont use paypal method... The website let the customer to follow their purchase on Shipping, Logistics Management and Supply Chain Management from FedEx but i heard a story about a guy who buy a camera on the net, he follow it on Fedex but when the product come home, he open the box but a found a litte stone on it. :s

    If you have other informations about this site, please share!!
    (Excuse my english)


 
+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-25-2008, 09:07 PM
  2. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-24-2008, 07:27 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0 RC 1