Does anybody know?
I need your help Coz i dont want to waste my money on a fake one.
Thanks in advance friends.
I am abt to buy HT820 headset for my motoming.
I saw this on my local ebay , but i am not sure whether this is real or fake.
http://cgi.ebay.in/Motorola-HT820-HT...QQcmdZViewItem
Can someone tell me whether this one is real or fake by looking at the pictures?
Please tell me , since i need to buy a quality headset..
thanks in advance.
Does anybody know?
I need your help Coz i dont want to waste my money on a fake one.
Thanks in advance friends.
Thanks for the reply toss002.
I will look after the reviews.![]()
If you're getting a great price on a BT headset on ebay, odds are it's counterfeit.
I already got duped with one...they're impressive, but suck.
kind of ugly if you ask me, if you look at the big big motorola logo....
That's the headset I have, and it works great. Paypal offers purchase protectioin for buyers, so it's a pretty safe bet. I have no idea if it's a good price or not since I don't know the currency exchange. I got mine for CA$90 brand new, which I thought was a pretty decent deal.
I have the headset too. It's really good. Won't fit well if you wear spectacle though.